Nirvana《MTV Unplugged in New York (25th Anniversary)》2019/FLAC/BD

Genre: Grunge, Acoustic
Media: WEB
Country of origin of the disc (release): US
Year of publication: 2019-11-01
Publisher (label): Geffen
Country of artist (group): US
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip Type: tracks
Length: 01:16:34
Source: stream resource
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: no

01 About a Girl (Live)
02 Come as You Are (Live)
03 Jesus Doesn’t Want Me for a Sunbeam (Live)
04 The Man Who Sold the World (Live)
05 Pennyroyal Tea (Live)
06 Dumb (Live)
07 Polly (Live)
08 On a Plain (Live)
09 Something in the Way (Live)
10 Plateau (Live)
11 Oh Me (Live)
12 Lake of Fire (Live)
13 All Apologies (Live)
14 Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Live)
15 Come as You Are (Rehearsal)
16 Polly (Rehearsal)
17 Plateau (Rehearsal)
18 Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
19 The Man Who Sold the World (Rehearsal)


温馨提示: 下载链接需要 评论本文 后才能查看.

请开启 Cookie(勾选在此浏览器中保存我的名字、电邮和网站。)


7 Replies to “Nirvana《MTV Unplugged in New York (25th Anniversary)》2019/FLAC/BD”


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注