Her Chariot Awaits《Her Chariot Awaits》2020/FLAC/BD

战车等待乐队(Her Chariot Awaits)是一支新的硬摇滚/金属乐队,由备受推崇的西班牙歌手艾琳(Ailyn)(海妖 Sirenia 第四任女主唱)组成。(前爱尔兰)和出色的美国吉他手兼制作人Mike Orlando(Adrenaline Mob)。

Her Chariot Awaits is a new hard rock/metal group featuring the highly regarded Spanish singer Ailyn. (ex-Sirenia) and the awesome American guitarist and producer Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob).

Genre: Melodic Metal
Media: WEB
Year of publication: 2020-05-22
Publisher Label: Frontiers Records s.r.l.
Country of the executor: International
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip Type: tracks
Audio Bitrate: lossless
Duration: 00:45:48
Availability of scans: no

01. Misery (4:24)
02. Dead & Gone (4:22)
03. Screaming Misfire (4:25)
04. Stolen Heart (3:39)
05. Constant Craving (3:55)
06. Say No (3:29)
07. Line of Fire (4:39)
08. Turning the Page (4:12)
09. Take Me Higher (4:16)
10. Just Remember (4:20)
11. Forgive Me Dear (4:14)



2 Replies to “Her Chariot Awaits《Her Chariot Awaits》2020/FLAC/BD”


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注